Saturday , 19 August 2017

Tughlaq Dynasty

The Tughlaq dynasty was a Turkic dynasty of Delhi sultanate, whose reign started in 1321 in Delhi when Ghazi Malik assumed the throne under the title of Ghiyath-ud-din Tughlaq. The Tughlaqs provided three competent rulers-Ghiyath-ud-din Tughlaq, Muhammad-bin-Tughlaq and Firuz Shah Tughlaq.

About Ali Tariq

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll To Top